BOOK YOUR TRIP
Book your helicopter skiing experience now
New Ruby Lodge

Ruby 360 Lodge Update - January 1, 2017

Happy New Year From Ruby!

Ruby 360 Lodge continues to move forward. The lodge will be exclusive to RMH guests during the winter season and offer panoramic 360-degree views of the Great Basin and Ruby Mountains from the lodge site at 7,000 feet. The lodge will be 10,000 square feet and feature 10 bedrooms. Ruby 360 Lodge will offer a full bar, in-room massage, helicopter staging out the door, luxury accommodations and exceptional food service.

Finish work is currently being done in the lodge. Kitchen appliances are in place and will be installed this week and furniture is expected to arrive next week.

We are diligently working on the lodge everyday and our goal is to have it open to begin our season to celebrate our 40th Anniversary.

Construction is on schedule however, there is a chance it may not be ready for the early season skiers.

If the Lodge is not completed by the time you arrive we will provide lodging at the Marriott in Elko. The method of operating will be similar to the last two years.

If we are not in the lodge and accommodations are based out of Elko for your tour, there will be a refund of $500 per seat for the 3-Day package and a refund of $165 per seat for the Single-Day Package.

All our best,

Joe, Francy and Mike Royer


Choose your trip below. You will be able to reserve the amount of seats you want up to the maximum still available. If you are reserving more than one seat, we will collect your information upon booking and the remaining members of your party after confirmation. If you have any questions, call us at 775-753-6867.

Available 3 Day Trips Starting 01/19/2017

Arrive Date
Start Date
End Date
Package Price
Deposit
Remaining Seats
Book Trip
01/19/2017 (Thu)
01/20/2017 (Fri)
01/22/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
01/22/2017 (Sun)
01/23/2017 (Mon)
01/25/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
01/26/2017 (Thu)
01/27/2017 (Fri)
01/29/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
01/29/2017 (Sun)
01/30/2017 (Mon)
02/01/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
02/02/2017 (Thu)
02/03/2017 (Fri)
02/05/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
7
02/05/2017 (Sun)
02/06/2017 (Mon)
02/08/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
10
02/09/2017 (Thu)
02/10/2017 (Fri)
02/12/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
1
02/12/2017 (Sun)
02/13/2017 (Mon)
02/15/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
3
02/16/2017 (Thu)
02/17/2017 (Fri)
02/19/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
02/19/2017 (Sun)
02/20/2017 (Mon)
02/22/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
2
02/23/2017 (Thu)
02/24/2017 (Fri)
02/26/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
2
02/26/2017 (Sun)
02/27/2017 (Mon)
03/01/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
2
03/01/2017 (Wed)
03/02/2017 (Thu)
03/05/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/05/2017 (Sun)
03/06/2017 (Mon)
03/08/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/09/2017 (Thu)
03/10/2017 (Fri)
03/12/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/12/2017 (Sun)
03/13/2017 (Mon)
03/15/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
7
03/16/2017 (Thu)
03/17/2017 (Fri)
03/19/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/19/2017 (Sun)
03/20/2017 (Mon)
03/22/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
14
03/23/2017 (Thu)
03/24/2017 (Fri)
03/26/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
13
03/26/2017 (Sun)
03/27/2017 (Mon)
03/29/2017 (Wed)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16
03/30/2017 (Thu)
03/31/2017 (Fri)
04/02/2017 (Sun)
Package Price: 
$5,150.00/seat
Deposit: 
$1000.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
16

Available 1 Day Trips Starting 01/19/2017

Arrive Date
Start Date
End Date
Package Price
Deposit
Remaining Seats
Book Trip
02/01/2017 (Wed)
02/02/2017 (Thu)
02/02/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
9
02/08/2017 (Wed)
02/09/2017 (Thu)
02/09/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
02/15/2017 (Wed)
02/16/2017 (Thu)
02/16/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
02/22/2017 (Wed)
02/23/2017 (Thu)
02/23/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
0
SOLD OUT
03/01/2017 (Wed)
03/02/2017 (Thu)
03/02/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
9
03/08/2017 (Wed)
03/09/2017 (Thu)
03/09/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
7
03/15/2017 (Wed)
03/16/2017 (Thu)
03/16/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
2
03/22/2017 (Wed)
03/23/2017 (Thu)
03/23/2017 (Thu)
Package Price:
$1,640.00/seat
Deposit:  
$325.00/seat
Remaining Seats: 
12